Auction Calendar

Showing 1–9 of 9 auctions
per page
Sort

The Summer Sale, Day 1: Paintings & Garden Ornaments

Including a private collection of garden ornaments

10.00am

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 19 August
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 21 August
9am – 7pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

The Summer Sale, Day 2: Furniture, Works of Art, Rugs & Clocks

10.00am

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 19 August
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 21 August
9am – 7pm
Tuesday 22 August
8.30am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

General Sale

Including property removed from the attics of an Oxfordshire Manor House

10.00am

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 9 September
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 11 September
9am – 7pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Jewellery, Silver & Watches

10.00am

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 9 September
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 11 September
9am – 7pm
Tuesday 12 September
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

The Glory of Science: Photographs, Books and Prints

2.00pm

Thursday 14 September 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Mon 11th September
9.30am - 5.30pm
Tue 12th September
9.30am - 5.30pm
Wed 13th September
9.30am - 5.30pm
sale day from 9.30am

The Transport Sale

11.00am

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 16 September
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 18 September
9am – 7pm
Tuesday 19 September
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Fine Clocks, Barometers & Scientific Instruments

1.30pm

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Saturday 16 September
9.30am – 1pm
Monday 18 September
9am – 7pm
Tuesday 19 September
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Books and Works on Paper

10.00am

Thursday 05 October 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Cinema, Entertainment & Music Memorabilia

10.00am

Friday 20 October 2017

Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Showing 1–9 of 9 auctions
per page
Sort