Auction Calendar

Showing 1–16 of 16 auctions
per page
Sort

Australia Day Sale – Part 2

10.00am

Thursday 26 January 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Australia Day Sale – Part 1

10.00am

Thursday 26 January 2017

Dreweatts London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Photo Opportunities

This is a Timed Online Auction

10.00am

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Luxury Accessories

10.00am

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 12th February
10am - 2pm
Monday 13th February
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 14th February
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Wine: Timed Online

10.00am

Monday 20 February 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Interiors, Day 1

10.00am

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 19th February
10am - 2pm
Monday 20th February
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st February from 8.30am

Interiors, Day 2

10.00am

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 19th February
10am - 2pm
Monday 20th February
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st February from 8.30am
Wednesday 22nd February from 8.30am

Books and Works on Paper

10.00am

Thursday 23 February 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Fine Wine, Champagne, Port & Select Fine Spirits

10.00am

Friday 24 February 2017

Dreweatts London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Works from the Collection of Jan Krugier

10.00am

Wednesday 08 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Jewellery, Silver, Watches Sale

10.00am

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

20th Century Books and Work on Paper

10.00am

Friday 17 March 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Wine: Timed Online

10.00am

Monday 20 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Autographs, Memorabilia & Vintage Posters

11.00am

Thursday 23 March 2017

Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Fine Clocks, Barometers & Scientific Instruments

10.00am

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Furniture and Works of Art

10.00am

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Showing 1–16 of 16 auctions
per page
Sort