Auction Calendar

Showing 1–20 of 795 auctions
  • <
per page
Sort

Rare Books and Works on Paper including Photographs and Autographs

1.00pm

Thursday 27 July 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Monday 24th July
9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th July
9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 26th July
9.30am - 5.30pm
Day of sale from 9.30am

Caricatures, including two private collections

2.00pm

Thursday 13 July 2017

Bloomsbury London
16/17 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5LU

The Erotica Sale - Books, Works on Paper & Photographs

1.00pm

Thursday 29 June 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 27June
9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 28 June
9.30am - 5.30pm
Day of Sale from 9.30am

Books, Autographs and Works on Paper

12.00pm

Thursday 22 June 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Monday 19 June
9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 20 June
9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 21 June
9.30am - 5.30pm
Day of Sale from 9.30am

Vintage Posters

11.00am

Thursday 15 June 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Sunday 11 June
11am – 3pm
Monday 12 June
9.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 13 June
9.30am – 7pm
Wednesday 14 June
9.30am – 5.30pm
Day of Sale From 9.30am

Fine Photographs and Photobooks

2.00pm

Thursday 18 May 2017

Bloomsbury London
16/17 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5LU

The Library of the Late Hubert Dingwall

1.00pm

Thursday 27 April 2017

Bloomsbury London
16/17 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5LU

Books and Works on Paper

1.00pm

Thursday 30 March 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 28th March
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 29th March
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Books and Works on Paper

12.00pm

Thursday 23 February 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 21st February
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 22nd February
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale 9.30 am - 12noon

Photo Opportunities

This is a Timed Online Auction

10.00am

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Edward S. Curtis' The North American Indian - Online Sale

Timed online-only auction of portfolio photogravures

10.00am

Monday 09 January 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

There will be no physical viewing or auction for these Lots. Please see note on condition via Dreweatts & Bloomsbury Auctions Live.

Books, Photographs and Other Works on Paper

Including Edward S. Curtis' The North American Indian

11.00am

Thursday 15 December 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 13th December
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 14th December
9.30 am - 6.30 pm
Day of Sale 9.30 am - 11.00 am

Western and Oriental Manuscripts and Miniatures

10.30am

Wednesday 07 December 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Saturday 3rd December 2016
11.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 4th December 2016
11.00 am - 4.00 pm
Monday 5th December 2016
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Tuesday 6th December 2016
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Autographs, Memorabilia & Vintage Posters

10.00am

Thursday 01 December 2016

Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Books & Works on Paper, inc. Literature,Children’s & Illustrated Books

1.00pm

Friday 18 November 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Wednesday 16th November
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Thursday 17th November
9.30 am - 3.00 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Art on a Postcard Secret Auction held in aid of The Hepatitis C Trust

3.00pm

Thursday 17 November 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Maddox Gallery
9 Maddox Street
Mayfair
London W1S 2QE
12th November
10am-6pm
13th November
11am – 5pm
14th November
10am – 6pm
15th November
10am – 6pm
16th November
10am – 6pm
17th November from 10am

Modern & Contemporary Editions

11.00am

Wednesday 09 November 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Sunday 6th November 2016
12.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Monday 7th November 2016
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Tuesday 8th November 2016
9.30 am - 7.00 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Books and Works on Paper: Part II - Incl. Travel & Natural History

1.00pm

Thursday 27 October 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 25th October
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 26th October
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale 9.30 am - 10.30 am

Books and Works on Paper: Part I - Bibliophile

10.30am

Thursday 27 October 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 25th October
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 26th October
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Fine Photographs

2.00pm

Thursday 20 October 2016

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Sunday 16th October 2016
11.00 am - 4.00 pm
Monday 17th October 2016
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Tuesday 18th October 2016
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 19th October 2016
9.30 am - 7.00 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Showing 1–20 of 795 auctions
  • <
per page
Sort